Sometimes, you will perform changes that you are not happy and you will want to restore the original settings when you started the applications.

If you ever want to back to the initial settings, simply press the resetĀ button on the right of the crop toolbar.

The default settings will:

  • turn off the resizer
  • allow you to select a crop with unrestricted proportions
  • disable any profiles you may have selected



Back to:Crop Tutorials Photo Cropper Overview